Philippe 08/12/2016: updated A-INSTALL to MNH 5.2.2 and git + removed MNH_NCWRIT...
authorPhilippe WAUTELET <philippe.wautelet@aero.obs-mip.fr>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 15:25:11 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
committerPhilippe WAUTELET <philippe.wautelet@aero.obs-mip.fr>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 12:06:53 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
commit1a7714fd75001e03ec0b2c281f1a2d7fdfe2928b
treece58be6da59ee4e31164759cb38b48cea9c500b4
parent5d2660c90e3dd195dcbf2f58f28c3d95fff161bd
Philippe 08/12/2016: updated A-INSTALL to MNH 5.2.2 and git + removed MNH_NCWRIT + corrected typos
A-INSTALL