Juan 25/04/2017:Rules.LXgfortran.mk,for MacOS , comment unsupported ld flag <=> ...
authorJuan Escobar <escj@aero.obs-mip.fr>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 09:29:58 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerJuan Escobar <escj@aero.obs-mip.fr>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 09:30:25 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commit2b46fc855874bbb9fe2201af4cf6a23111468d05
treedfdb853d1866789541a1cde136208595d665425f
parent867f4038a79852755a6b857fabfba5d5b6fff968
Juan 25/04/2017:Rules.LXgfortran.mk,for MacOS , comment unsupported ld flag <=> -Wl,-warn-once
src/Rules.LXgfortran.mk