Juan 25/04/2017:011_KW78CHEM/run_mesonh_xyz , missing * in rm
authorJuan Escobar <escj@aero.obs-mip.fr>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 09:20:52 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerJuan Escobar <escj@aero.obs-mip.fr>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 09:23:20 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
commit42469cace142fa73fcef5055ebbe2b61f15f1039
tree7ee3fa1533efb33bcd882f1438a1fc1441fcb25d
parent0748e4882c10b2e0aeb137fa1695f9250c1d0ca6
Juan 25/04/2017:011_KW78CHEM/run_mesonh_xyz , missing * in rm
MY_RUN/KTEST/011_KW78CHEM/002_mesonh/run_mesonh_xyz