Philippe 14/03/2016: completed .PHONY targets + added .SECONDARY targets and dummy...
authorPhilippe WAUTELET <philippe.wautelet@aero.obs-mip.fr>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 15:38:45 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
committerPhilippe WAUTELET <philippe.wautelet@aero.obs-mip.fr>
Tue, 24 May 2016 11:49:33 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
commit47a81eb98b1c519a3f72cedf8f0e39c738f077c7
tree082f4fa676120a32ffe9aab52f155ad990ceccd0
parent8e56a6879a958bb056569ca5594fa18b3c394dc3
Philippe 14/03/2016: completed .PHONY targets + added .SECONDARY targets and dummy targets (for external Fortran modules)
src/Makefile