Juan 25/04/2017:Makefile, for MacOS , in xargs replace -i -> -I{}
authorJuan Escobar <escj@aero.obs-mip.fr>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 09:25:51 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
committerJuan Escobar <escj@aero.obs-mip.fr>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 09:26:34 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
commit867f4038a79852755a6b857fabfba5d5b6fff968
treef559d6056d1a940bc6688a85cd8ceaf0d7da2118
parent42469cace142fa73fcef5055ebbe2b61f15f1039
Juan 25/04/2017:Makefile, for MacOS , in xargs replace -i -> -I{}
src/Makefile