lfi2cdf: *added cdf2cdf
authorPhilippe WAUTELET <philippe.wautelet@aero.obs-mip.fr>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 14:24:42 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerPhilippe WAUTELET <philippe.wautelet@aero.obs-mip.fr>
Mon, 2 May 2016 10:28:32 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
commitd4b00c3bd631fe31f12346016faecbc871558e00
tree74c9056a8cbf7249044223c3c948302a203306b7
parent59c6c0f83b1196f273e67f34d2c266699aa645b3
lfi2cdf: *added cdf2cdf
         *bug correction for lfi2cdf and LOWMEM: LFINFO -> LFILEC
tools/lfi2cdf/Makefile
tools/lfi2cdf/src/lfi2cdf.f90
tools/lfi2cdf/src/mode_util.f90
tools/lfi2cdf/src/newmain.c