lfi2cdf: options are now stored in a structure, command line is read in Fortran
authorPhilippe WAUTELET <philippe.wautelet@aero.obs-mip.fr>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 10:28:53 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
committerPhilippe WAUTELET <philippe.wautelet@aero.obs-mip.fr>
Mon, 2 May 2016 10:28:32 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
commitdf45494b525e813d29fd8312d597aee239afedca
tree2069c9e08e1ef212dfe40f6fceea22ac0e97d0e1
parentd4b00c3bd631fe31f12346016faecbc871558e00
lfi2cdf: options are now stored in a structure, command line is read in Fortran
         instead of C (=> removed newmain.c)
tools/lfi2cdf/Makefile
tools/lfi2cdf/src/lfi2cdf.f90
tools/lfi2cdf/src/mode_options.f90 [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/lfi2cdf/src/mode_util.f90
tools/lfi2cdf/src/newmain.c [deleted file]