G.Delautier : 10/11/12 : remove MODD_CH_DEPn
authorGaelle TANGUY <gaelle.tanguy@meteo.fr>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 09:00:26 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
committerJuan Escobar <escj@aero.obs-mip.fr>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 13:51:47 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
src/MNH/ch_surface0d.f90

index 39cac3b..4a58b3e 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,6 @@ USE MODI_CH_EMISSION_FLUX0D
 !!    ------------------
 USE MODD_CH_MODEL0D, ONLY: NFILEIO, XDTOUT, XTBEGIN, NVERB
 USE MODD_CH_M9_n,    ONLY: CNAMES
-USE MODD_CH_DEP_n
 !!
 !!    EXPLICIT ARGUMENTS
 !!    ------------------