Juan 25/04/2017:Rules.LXgfortran.mk,for MacOS , comment unsupported ld flag <=> ...
authorJuan Escobar <escj@aero.obs-mip.fr>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 09:29:58 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerJuan Escobar <escj@aero.obs-mip.fr>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 09:30:25 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
src/Rules.LXgfortran.mk

index 43b62b2..86af0af 100644 (file)
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@ F77FLAGS      =  $(OPT)
 FX90 = $(F90)
 FX90FLAGS     =  $(OPT) 
 #
-LDFLAGS   =   -Wl,-warn-once
+#LDFLAGS   =   -Wl,-warn-once
 #
 # preprocessing flags 
 #