Philippe 22/01/2019: add special treatment of FLUSH statement in Fortran90_stuff_inte...
authorPhilippe WAUTELET <philippe.wautelet@aero.obs-mip.fr>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 15:59:43 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
committerPhilippe WAUTELET <philippe.wautelet@aero.obs-mip.fr>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 16:05:59 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
bin/Fortran90_stuff_interface.pm

index 3899f63..ca819a2 100644 (file)
@@ -566,6 +566,9 @@ sub study_exec{
   elsif(/^END *WHERE\b/) {
     $$content='ENDWHERE';
   }
+  elsif(/^FLUSH\s*\(/) {
+    $$content='FLUSH';
+  }
   elsif(/^$name\s*=/o) {                                 #ZVAR = ....
     $$content='scal_assign';
   }