Juan 25/04/2017:011_KW78CHEM/run_mesonh_xyz , missing * in rm
authorJuan Escobar <escj@aero.obs-mip.fr>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 09:20:52 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerJuan Escobar <escj@aero.obs-mip.fr>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 09:23:20 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
MY_RUN/KTEST/011_KW78CHEM/002_mesonh/run_mesonh_xyz

index c4f8761..96f941f 100755 (executable)
@@ -9,5 +9,5 @@ ln -sf ${CHIMIE_FILES}/tuv50/DATAE1 .
 ln -sf ${CHIMIE_FILES}/tuv50/DATAJ1 .
 ln -sf ${CHIMIE_FILES}/tuv50/DATAS1 .
 ln -fs ../001_prep_ideal_case/KWRAIN.??? .
-rm -f KWRAI.1.SEGCH OUT*
+rm -f KWRAI.1.SEGCH* OUT*
 time ${MPIRUN} MESONH${XYZ}