Juan 25/04/2017:Makefile, for MacOS , in xargs replace -i -> -I{}
authorJuan Escobar <escj@aero.obs-mip.fr>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 09:25:51 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
committerJuan Escobar <escj@aero.obs-mip.fr>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 09:26:34 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
src/Makefile

index d265a61..1788d58 100644 (file)
@@ -362,7 +362,7 @@ install : $(patsubst %,%-${ARCH_XYZ},$(PROG_LIST)) install_tools
 
 $(PROG_LIST) : OBJ_PROG=$(shell find $(PROG_DIR) -follow -type f -name "spll_*.f*" \
               | xargs grep -l -E -i "^[[:space:]]*program *$@" |  sed -e 's/\.f.*/.o/g' | head -1 \
-             | xargs basename | xargs -i find $(PROG_DIR) -follow -name {} -print | head -1 )  
+             | xargs basename | xargs -I{} find $(PROG_DIR) -follow -name {} -print | head -1 )  
 
 $(PROG_LIST) :  $(LIB_MNH)  $(LIB_GRIBEX)
 #      echo OBJ_PROG=$(OBJ_PROG)