Philippe 23/02/2016: lfi2cdf: modif for JPHEXT/=1
authorPhilippe WAUTELET <philippe.wautelet@aero.obs-mip.fr>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 15:32:00 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
committerPhilippe WAUTELET <philippe.wautelet@aero.obs-mip.fr>
Mon, 2 May 2016 10:30:11 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
tools/lfi2cdf/src/mode_util.f90

index 78c1fc0..e82a477 100644 (file)
@@ -117,8 +117,7 @@ CONTAINS
     CHARACTER(LEN=FM_FIELD_SIZE)             :: var_calc
     CHARACTER(LEN=FM_FIELD_SIZE),dimension(MAXRAW) :: var_raw
     INTEGER, DIMENSION(10)                   :: idim_id
-    !JUAN CYCCL3
-    INTEGER                        :: JPHEXT
+    INTEGER                                  :: JPHEXT
 
     IF (infiles%files(1)%format == LFI_FORMAT) THEN
       ilu = infiles%files(1)%lun_id