MNH-git_open_source-lfs.git
2 years agolfi2cdf: cdf2lfi works! (multidimensional arrays were not treated correctly
Philippe WAUTELET [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 13:30:30 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
lfi2cdf: cdf2lfi works! (multidimensional arrays were not treated correctly
         with the F90 netCDF interface

2 years agolfi2cdf: BUG corrections: uninitialised variables + incorrect conversion
Philippe WAUTELET [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 07:48:00 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
lfi2cdf: BUG corrections: uninitialised variables + incorrect conversion

2 years agolfi2cdf: * LOWMEM is now working
Philippe WAUTELET [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 15:06:15 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
lfi2cdf: * LOWMEM is now working
         * BUG correction for INT and BOOL fields

2 years agolfi2cdf: open and close files in separate subroutines in all cases (cleaner)
Philippe WAUTELET [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 12:07:40 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
lfi2cdf: open and close files in separate subroutines in all cases (cleaner)

2 years agolfi2cdf: improved detection of the variable type for z-split files
Philippe WAUTELET [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 09:44:09 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
lfi2cdf: improved detection of the variable type for z-split files

2 years agolfi2cdf: added --help/-h option + improved print of the usage
Philippe WAUTELET [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 14:07:02 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
lfi2cdf: added --help/-h option + improved print of the usage

2 years agolfi2cdf: -s/--split option (1 variable per output file) is now implemented
Philippe WAUTELET [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 13:13:05 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
lfi2cdf: -s/--split option (1 variable per output file) is now implemented

2 years agolfi2cdf: is now able to create new variables from read variables.
Philippe WAUTELET [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 12:38:07 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
lfi2cdf: is now able to create new variables from read variables.
         Example: lfi2cdf -v CLD=RCM+RIM+RSM,WT ...
                  Will write in the netCDF file 2 variables: CLD which is computed
                  as the sum of the RCM, RIM and RSM variables (read from the LFI file)
                  and the WT variable

2 years agolfi2cdf: new option: "-s or --split" to split the variables in different files
Philippe WAUTELET [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 09:07:22 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
lfi2cdf: new option: "-s or --split" to split the variables in different files
         WARNING: not yet implemented! (the option is just recognized)

2 years agolfi2cdf: new option: '-c or --compress' to compress data
Philippe WAUTELET [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 08:49:44 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
lfi2cdf: new option: '-c or --compress' to compress data

2 years agolfi2cdf: new option: '-r or --reduce' to reduce precision of float (double -> real)
Philippe WAUTELET [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 08:04:49 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
lfi2cdf: new option: '-r or --reduce' to reduce precision of float (double -> real)

2 years agolfi2cdf: new option: '-m or --merge' to merge LFI splitted files
Philippe WAUTELET [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 15:36:38 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
lfi2cdf: new option: '-m or --merge' to merge LFI splitted files

2 years agoUse Fortran90 interface of netCDF (instead of the old F77 interface)
Philippe WAUTELET [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 12:38:30 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
Use Fortran90 interface of netCDF (instead of the old F77 interface)

2 years agoAdded rules for the Intel Fortran compiler
Philippe WAUTELET [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 14:56:51 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
Added rules for the Intel Fortran compiler

2 years agoCommited changes of Didier before my own modifications
Philippe WAUTELET [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 14:09:13 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Commited changes of Didier before my own modifications

2 years agoGaelle 01/10/2015 : adaptation pour JPHEXT=3
Gaelle Tanguy [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 09:40:51 +0000 (09:40 +0000)]
Gaelle 01/10/2015 : adaptation pour JPHEXT=3

2 years agoGaelle 01/10/2015 : adaptation pour JPHEXT=3
Gaelle Tanguy [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 09:06:28 +0000 (09:06 +0000)]
Gaelle 01/10/2015 : adaptation pour JPHEXT=3

2 years agoGaelle 23/04/2015 : add case AGRB llav LLAV + correction for FF10MAX+add CFIXRESOL... LIBTOOLS-CNRM-5-1-a
Gaelle Tanguy [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 14:20:48 +0000 (14:20 +0000)]
Gaelle 23/04/2015 : add case AGRB llav LLAV + correction for FF10MAX+add CFIXRESOL for grib case

2 years agoJuan 17/04/2015: for field > 2GB , add NF_64BIT_OFFSET
Juan Escobar [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 14:16:34 +0000 (14:16 +0000)]
Juan 17/04/2015: for field > 2GB , add NF_64BIT_OFFSET

2 years agoGaelle 11/7/2014 : bug pour champ LES de type SSOL
Gaelle Tanguy [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 09:44:13 +0000 (09:44 +0000)]
Gaelle 11/7/2014 : bug pour champ LES de type SSOL

2 years agoGaelle 11/7/2014 : bug IJHV au lieu de JIHV
Gaelle Tanguy [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 09:43:53 +0000 (09:43 +0000)]
Gaelle 11/7/2014 : bug IJHV au lieu de JIHV

2 years agoGaelle 04/07/2014 : correction bug interpolation z (llzv LLZV IJZV jizv ZCDL ZGRB)
Gaelle Tanguy [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 10:10:30 +0000 (10:10 +0000)]
Gaelle 04/07/2014 : correction bug interpolation z (llzv LLZV IJZV jizv ZCDL ZGRB)

2 years agoGaelle 30/06/2014 : correction bugfix surfex
Gaelle Tanguy [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 08:17:37 +0000 (08:17 +0000)]
Gaelle 30/06/2014 : correction bugfix surfex

2 years agoGaelle : add LPATCH
Gaelle Tanguy [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 14:49:00 +0000 (14:49 +0000)]
Gaelle : add LPATCH

2 years agoGaelle 14/05/14 : pas d'interpolation des niveaux verticaux
Gaelle Tanguy [Wed, 14 May 2014 09:21:02 +0000 (09:21 +0000)]
Gaelle 14/05/14 : pas d'interpolation des niveaux verticaux

2 years agoGaelle 23/4/2014 : ajout LPATCH pour pouvoir tracer les patch avec surfex 7.3 et...
Gaelle Tanguy [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 08:39:10 +0000 (08:39 +0000)]
Gaelle 23/4/2014 : ajout LPATCH pour pouvoir tracer les patch avec surfex 7.3 et plus

2 years agoGaelle 23/4/2014 : remplacement instant M par instant T pour masdev5.1
Gaelle Tanguy [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 08:39:03 +0000 (08:39 +0000)]
Gaelle 23/4/2014 : remplacement instant M par instant T pour masdev5.1

2 years agoGaelle 23/4/2014 : taille de ZWORKZ passé de 400 a 2500 pour fichier avec plus de...
Gaelle Tanguy [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 08:37:41 +0000 (08:37 +0000)]
Gaelle 23/4/2014 : taille de ZWORKZ passé de 400 a 2500 pour fichier avec plus de 400 niveaux verticaux

2 years agoGaelle 23/4/2014 : taille de YGROUP passe a 5000 pour gros fichiers
Gaelle Tanguy [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 08:35:17 +0000 (08:35 +0000)]
Gaelle 23/4/2014 : taille de YGROUP passe a 5000 pour gros fichiers

2 years agoBeginning of open source history
Philippe WAUTELET [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 14:01:17 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Beginning of open source history